top of page
2501 Connector Map-2_edited.png

Our 
Connectors
By Location
and 
Specialty

Click on an address to send an email to any Connector. Or reach out to Sara George, our Project Lead, for help getting matched with someone near you or who has the expertise you need. .

Meet Moses Momanyi, a farmer and Connector from Afton, MN. 

1

Noreen Thomas

noreen.jo.thomas@gmail.com

715-651-5046

Moorehead, MN

2

Zachary Paige

paige058@umn.edu

631-807-5163

HIGH TUNNEL/PRODUCE

SPECIALIST

Vergas, MN

3

Heather Mahoney

hkmahoney@hotmail.com

218-235-8917

COLD CLIMATE/HIGH TUNNEL/

SNAP SPECIALIST

Embarrass, MN

4

Erik Heimark

erik.heimark@clcmn.edu

218-232-1303

PRODUCE/HIGH TUNNEL/

MARKETING/ FINANCE SPECIALIST

Aitkin, MN

5

Kifah Abdi

abdix177@umn.edu

612-250-5151

Lindstrom, MN

6

Lilian Mboss-Oduol

mbosslilian@gmail.com

651-214-5193

Carver, MN

7

Ian Oundo

ian.oundo@gmail.com

952-607-9784

Coon Rapids, MN

8

Moses Momanyi

moses.b.o.m@gmail.com

763-691-4409

Afton, MN

9

Joshua Ngetich

ngetichjoshh@gmail.com

507-581-4477

Northfield, MN

 

10

Amanda Nigon-Crowley

amandanc@rochvillage.org

507-271-7069

Rochester, MN

11

Sara George:

PROJECT LEAD

info@gofarmconnect.org

715-651-5046

Pepin, WI

12 

Bonnie Warndahl

bonnie@rtcinfo.org

612-462-9311

Colfax, WI

13

Mariann Holm

mariannholm86@gmail.com

715-829-0132

ORGANIC CERTIFICATION/

DAIRY SPECIALIST

Elk Mound, WI

14

Una D VanDuvall

udvandu@gmail.com

414-975-1808

Milwaukee, WI​

15

Kirsten Jurcek

kirsten@glacierlandrcd.org

920-342-9504

GRAZING SPECIALIST

Jefferson, WI

16

Kriss Marion:

COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA

maidmarion@circlemfarm.com

608-636-4652

Blanchardville, WI

17

Robert Pierce

rep1313@yahoo.com

608-358-5834

COMPOST/

SOIL SPECIALIST

Fitchburg, WI

18

Xiong Thao

xiong@thegoodacre.org

651-247-8669

Falcon Heights, MN

HMONG LANGUAGE SPECIALIST

 

19

Sarah Woutat

info@uprootfarm.com

949-370-8258

DISASTER/

EMERGENCY RELIEF SPECIALIST

Minneapolis, MN

20

Hannah Lewis

hannah@rtcinfo.org

612-850-5735

DISASTER/

EMERGENCY RELIEF SPECIALIST

Minneapolis, MN

21

Katie Kubovcik

katiekub0908@gmail.com

651-528-0608

St. Paul, MN

22

Nura Ahmed

nuraconnectfarmer@gmail.com

651-900-5094

St. Paul, MN

ARABIC LANGUAGE SPECIALIST

23

KaZoua Berry

kazouaberry@gmail.com

612-865-8465

Maplewood, MN

HMONG LANGUAGE SPECIALIST

24

Nou Thao

nou@rootedwi.org

608-348-5575

Madison, WI

HMONG LANGUAGE SPECIALIST

25

Chiang Rai Lor

chiangrai@csacoalition.org

608-709-0177

Madison, WI

HMONG STATEWIDE SPECIALIST

26

Nicholas Leete

nicholas@rootedwi.org

608-236-3478

Madison, WI

2501 Connector Portraits.png
2501 Connector Portraits-2.png
2501 Connector Portraits-3.png
2501 Connector Portraits-4.png
2501 Connector Portraits-5.png
2501 Connector Portraits-6.png
2501 Connector Portraits-7.png
2501 Connector Portraits-9.png
2501 Connector Portraits-14.png
2501 Connector Portraits-11.png
2501 Connector Portraits-12.png
2501 Connector Portraits-13.png
2501 Connector Portraits-15.png
2501 Connector Portraits-16.png
2501 Connector Portraits-18.png
2501 Connector Portraits-19.png
2501 Connector Portraits-20.png
2501 Connector Portraits-21.png
2501 Connector Portraits-22.png
2501 Connector Portraits-23.png
2501 Connector Portraits-25.png
2501 Connector Portraits-26.png
2501 Connector Portraits-27.png
2501 Connector Portraits-28.png
2501 Connector Portraits-30.png
2501 Connector Portraits-17.png
bottom of page